System Status

System Status - All

Business Applications - Other
Planned Outage - Various BMS Applications
Update - 04/18/2015 12:20PM - Maintenance completed all applications are available Planned Outage - Various BMS (AS400) Applications - Friday, April 17 from 11:00 p.m. through Monday, April 20 at 6:00 a.m.
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/18/2015 - 1:18pm
Email
ISP currently limiting email originating from Yale
Some Internet Service Providers (ISPs) are currently limiting email originating from Yale.
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 8:41am
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 8:42am
Email
ISP currently limiting email originating from Yale
Some Internet Service Providers (ISPs) are currently limiting email originating from Yale.
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 2:27pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 6:35am
Telephone Services
Planned Outage - Yale Telephone Service Sunday, April 12, between 9:00 and 10:00 a.m.
Planned Outage - Yale Telephone Service Sunday, April 12, between 9:00 and 10:00 a.m.
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 9:00am
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 2:11pm
Network
Planned Network Outage 4/12/15, 5:30am - 6:15am - All of West Campus except the ITS Data Centers.
Planned Network Outage 4/12/15, 5:30am - 6:15am - All of West Campus except the ITS Data Centers.
Sun, 04/12/2015 - 5:30am
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 4:20pm
Email
Unplanned Maintenance - Campus Email
COMPLETED 10:12-10:14pm Unplanned Maintenance - Campus Email ITS was required to perform maintenance on many mailboxes this evening. This would have resulted in a brief outage lasting approximately 5-10 minutes.
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:10pm
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 10:41pm
Web Statement and Reporting
Planned Outage - Yale Budgeting Tool (YBT)
Yale Budgeting Tool System will be unavailable from Monday, April 6, 2015 at 8:30 p.m. through Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 10:30 a.m.
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 1:51pm
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 1:52pm
Email
RESOLVED: ISP currently limiting email originating from Yale
RESOLVED: Some Internet Service Providers (ISPs) are currently limiting email originating from Yale.
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 7:33am
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 1:52pm
Network
Unplanned Outage - Network Luce Hall floors 2 and 3 have no internet connectivity
UPDATE: This issue has been resolved at 09:35 04/02/2015 ITS is investigating issues with the network. Luce Hall floors 2 and 3 have no internet connectivity
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 8:50am
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 9:42am
Email
Resolved - ISP currently limiting email originating from Yale
Resolved - Some Internet Service Providers (ISPs) are currently limiting email originating from Yale.
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 2:40pm
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 12:09pm